Grab Bag: This Week’s Links

22 May

~~~

This week we announced our Critique Partners Page!

Teach Thyself [To Write]

Chinese Rip Offs of Harry Potter

Sage Advice from Alex Bracken

When to Shelve Your Manuscript

Gail Carson Levine Talks about Coming Up With Titles

Wordle – The image below is a Wordle of LTWF! (Click to see bigger!)

~~~

Finally, we loved this excuse for being on the internet!

~~~

What fun links have YOU come across this week?

3 Responses to “Grab Bag: This Week’s Links”

  1. Angela May 22, 2010 at 9:12 AM #

    OMG LOL LOL!!! These Chinese Harry Potter ripoffs make me burst a lung.

    I`m going to show this to all my friends.

    • svonnah May 22, 2010 at 8:27 PM #

      I know! My favorite is where the Chinese students humiliate the British students!

  2. Vanessa May 27, 2010 at 11:30 PM #

    I LOVE the Wordle link!!!

Comments are closed.

