PARANORMALCY Giveaway Winner!!!

7 Aug

The winner of the PARANORMALCY giveaway is…

Brittany Landgrebe!

Brittany will receive a copy of Kiersten White’s amazing YA debut, PARANORMALCY!


Sixteen-year-old Evie’s job is bagging and tagging paranormals. Possessing the strange ability to see through their glamours, she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency. But when someone–or something–starts taking out the vamps, werewolves, and other odd beasties she’s worked hard to help become productive members of society, she’s got to figure it out before they all disappear and the world becomes utterly normal.

Normal is so overrated.

~~~

[Description from Goodreads]

Congrats, Brittany!

~~

For those of you who didn’t win, be sure to pick up a copy of PARANORMALCY when it hits shelves on August 31st! You can pre-order it here.

8 Responses to “PARANORMALCY Giveaway Winner!!!”

  1. Brittany Landgrebe August 7, 2010 at 8:59 AM #

    AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    *ahem*

    That was what I said when I saw my own name in my google reader. I have been wanting and wanting this book FOR-EV-AR. YAY! THANK YOU, so much, for hosting an awesome giveaway, and for Kiersten White for a covetable book. You’ve seriously made my day, and my birthday month. (What? I can have a month because IT’S MY BIRTHDAY *giggle*)

    😀

    • tymcon August 7, 2010 at 10:17 AM #

      lol congratulations!:P

    • Vanessa August 7, 2010 at 10:48 AM #

      Congrats Brittany!!! And happy birthday month! 😛

      • Brittany Landgrebe August 7, 2010 at 11:43 AM #

        Thanks! It’s turning into probably my best birthday month EVAH! *giggle* ^_^

  2. Anaiz August 7, 2010 at 12:08 PM #

    Congrats to the winner on the awesome win!

    • Theresa Milstein August 9, 2010 at 7:07 AM #

      Congratulations, Brittany! It looks like I’ll have to buy a copy myself.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Saturday Grab Bag: Mashup « Let The Words Flow - August 7, 2010

    […] don’t forget to check out the winner for the Paranormalcy […]

Comments are closed.

