Livechat: Querying

21 Oct

Hey guys! Quick heads up. We’re going to be having another livechat on Tuesday, October 26 at 9 pm EST, and the topic is going to be querying. Come ask us questions, listen to our querying stories, or just hang out. We always have so much fun chatting with you all!

On the morning of the chat, we’ll put up another reminder and a link that will open at 9 pm EST.

Hope to see you there! If you have any questions, feel free to comment below.

Also, the deadline for applications to LTWF closes tomorrow. We’ve received many wonderful applications and have been hard at work looking over them. A big thank you to everyone who shot us an email! It may be a few more days, but we’ll get a response back to you either way.

-LTWF

12 Responses to “Livechat: Querying”

  1. Julie Eshbaugh October 21, 2010 at 9:17 AM #

    YAY! Can’t wait for this one!!!

  2. tymcon October 21, 2010 at 9:17 AM #

    (gasp) I might be able to stay up for that:O

  3. Jess October 21, 2010 at 10:05 AM #

    To skip D&D or to not skip D&D? 😛

  4. Kayleigh October 21, 2010 at 4:54 PM #

    Yay! I can go to the live chat because I’m on holiday. Granted, it’ll be at 3 am in my time zone, but that’s not a problem when I’m on holiday.

    • Vanessa Di Gregorio October 22, 2010 at 2:48 PM #

      Sweet!!!! That’s so awesome that you’ll be there! But whoa, 3am! You are a trooper!

      • Kayleigh October 22, 2010 at 8:58 PM #

        It’s actually 3 am right now. But I’ve gone to bed later than that on a regular basis before. (Such as the summer holidays, where my normal “bedtime” was 4 or 5 am.)

  5. Heather October 21, 2010 at 6:25 PM #

    Okay, I’m definitely going to make this one- I mean it this time. These chats look like so much fun. Who needs sleep anyway? 😛

    • Vanessa Di Gregorio October 22, 2010 at 2:49 PM #

      Sleep is for the weak! (Lol, I kid… I LOVE sleep. There are not many things I force myself to stay up for… so it makes me ridiculously happy to know that you’d choose a live chat with us over sleep! <3)

  6. samanthabina October 22, 2010 at 12:50 AM #

    I hate that I won’t be there! Gah! Why, school, why?

    • Vanessa Di Gregorio October 22, 2010 at 2:52 PM #

      I’m super sad you won’t be there too! 😦 I say, bring your laptop to class and chat with us anyways (I’m such a bad influence).

Comments are closed.

