General Writing Livechat

26 Nov

ETA: Whoops! We are NOT in daylight savings time. Thanks to B for pointing that out 🙂

Click Here to enter the General Writing Livechat on Saturday, November 27th, 3PM EST!

Don’t hesitate to ask if you’ve got any questions, concerns, etc. We’re still taking pre-chat questions that will be answered/discussed first during the chat. Just leave them in a comment.

Don’t be late :P! We look forward to talking with you guys!!

Advertisements

5 Responses to “General Writing Livechat”

  1. Julie Eshbaugh November 26, 2010 at 12:43 PM #

    YAY! Can’t wait for this one! 🙂

  2. B November 26, 2010 at 12:47 PM #

    Actually we’re not in Daylight Saving Time. DST is during the summer. We’re in Standard time now.

    • Kat Zhang November 26, 2010 at 12:56 PM #

      Whoops! It’s fixed now 🙂 I obviously stayed up too late last night, hm?

  3. Bookflower November 27, 2010 at 7:43 AM #

    Hi,

    I’ve been trying to work out the conversion to Grenwich Meantime. Is it 8pm in GMT?

    • Kat Zhang November 27, 2010 at 2:45 PM #

      Okay, right now it’s 6:43PM GMT and 1:43PM EST, so that’s a 5 hour difference. At 3PM EST, it should therefore be 8PM GMT 🙂

      …unless I’m completely nutters and my math/info source sucks.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: