Saturday Grab Bag

19 Feb

Mashup

5 Responses to “Saturday Grab Bag”

  1. Susan February 19, 2011 at 12:54 PM #

    Oh that poor bookshelf just kills me… Someone go cheer him up… 😦

  2. Emy Shin February 19, 2011 at 5:19 PM #

    Thank you for all the links!

  3. Susan February 21, 2011 at 10:49 AM #

    I adore that pep talk from Lemony Snicket! Thanks for posting the link!

  4. Mac_V February 22, 2011 at 1:47 AM #

    I’m still holding out for that live chat about our literary crushes. Because I think it would lead to hilarious conversations.

    Also, I would love to hear more on the extra things you do for your novels. i.e. Sometimes I have to draw a floor plan for a building so I know the layout. Maps, pictures, note cards, etc. What do you guys do to help you figure out the story and/or scenes?

    Mac 🙂
    xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Saturday Grab Bag « Let The Words Flow -- Topsy.com - February 19, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kathleen Kelly, Let The Words Flow. Let The Words Flow said: Saturday Grab Bag: Great writerly links, including one that will turn your handwriting into a font! http://t.co/2ed0vhk #amwriting #books […]

Comments are closed.

