HAPPY POST HARRY POTTER!

14 Jul

A good number of you have probably seen the very last Harry Potter movie by now. (How many of you cried? Be honest!) Some of us here at LTWF have seen it, too, but a number of us are holding out until next week, when we’re going to get together and see it in the same theater :]

We were going to have a QOTW as normal today, but then we stumbled across this and thought it was more fitting to the end of the Harry Potter movie franchise…

20 Harry Potter Movie Sequels (that should never be made)

Happy Friday, folks!

-LTWF

7 Responses to “HAPPY POST HARRY POTTER!”

  1. Madeleine July 15, 2011 at 1:33 AM #

    Brilliant! (Particularly the “Look Before You Leak” one. 😉 Thanks for sharing this!

    • Kat Zhang July 17, 2011 at 11:59 PM #

      You’re welcome! 🙂

  2. Diyana Wan July 15, 2011 at 4:22 AM #

    Okay, I admit, I cried. The worst part was I *knew* I was going to cry buckets, and yet STILL didn’t bring any tissues with me! I had to resort to making the Hubs my hanky…poor guy.

    Personally, I’m still not over (and never will be) over the series, so I would really appreciate it if one of the TV networks picked up this series:

    Can we please please please have The Aurors on TV?!

    • Kat Zhang July 18, 2011 at 12:00 AM #

      Awwww! And that looks really cool, haha 🙂

  3. Kathryn Leigh July 15, 2011 at 9:51 PM #

    Okay – so I got a little teary, but was actually disappointed that I didn’t cry more. I sobbed all the way through the book, but the only part that even came close to getting me in the movie was Fred. 😦

    • Kat Zhang July 18, 2011 at 12:01 AM #

      I expect I’ll be tearing up all the way through! I cry so easily watching movies, though. 😛

  4. Arianna Sterling July 18, 2011 at 1:02 PM #

    I cried. A lot. It was bad. I knew that I would, and still, the moment Fred’s body was on the screen? I was gone. Granted, I spent most of the movie tearing up (normal Harry Potter movie clouds on screen at the beginning? Hullo there tears), but it was worst with Fred. And some Snape stuff.

Comments are closed.

