RIPPLE news

27 Jul

by Mandy Hubbard

~~~

Hey all!

Just wanted to shout from the rooftops that RIPPLE is now in stores, and I’ll be at a great joint-author signing on Sunday at 4PM at Lake Forest Park’s THIRD PLACE BOOKS (near Seattle!) with the likes of:

I know, I’m not really sure why they’re letting me sit with them either. But if you live in the SEATTLE AREA, come join us!  Sunday! 4pm! Third Place Books!

~~~

As you might have heard, some of the LTWF girls met up in Florida this past week for a writer’s retreat! While there they had lunch with a fan of the blog and went to B&N to take pictures with RIPPLE in-store!

From left to right: Susan Dennard, Biljana Likic, Savannah Foley, our fan Sydney, Sarah Maas, and Kat Zhang.

10 Responses to “RIPPLE news”

  1. Taryn July 27, 2011 at 12:20 PM #

    I’ll be there! Super excited!

  2. Marina July 27, 2011 at 1:57 PM #

    Will you ever be signing in Boston? Or anywhere in Massachusetts?

  3. Hannah July 27, 2011 at 4:46 PM #

    How exciting! Congratulations for getting another book on the self!

  4. Farrah July 27, 2011 at 7:59 PM #

    Damn, times like these I sure wished I live in America!!
    Everything looks so great, im so excited for ripple, no idea when it’ll be in stores here though.

  5. Jessica Lei Silva July 27, 2011 at 9:34 PM #

    I’ll be there 😀

  6. Asia Morela July 28, 2011 at 12:12 PM #

    Congratulations! 😀 Have fun at the signing!
    I’m impressed by how pretty all the book covers are (my least favourite being, ironically, that for “A Need So Beautiful”, LOL).

  7. sydneygirl90 July 28, 2011 at 12:16 PM #

    Yay for Ripple! I can’t wait to read it. ❤

    • sydneygirl90 July 28, 2011 at 12:18 PM #

      By the way, I’m Sydney! 🙂

  8. leslie July 28, 2011 at 4:11 PM #

    Congrats on your new book! 😀

    It’s already in my cart on barnesandnoble.com! Just gotta click the ‘buy’ button ^___^

  9. Susan July 30, 2011 at 11:29 AM #

    y’all are so pretty!! And congratulations on Ripple!!

Comments are closed.

