Pub(lishing) Crawl Launch!!

9 Jan

It’s the day we’ve all been waiting for, folks! After a month of hiatus (during which we all missed you readers like crazy), us here at Let The Words Flow are officially Pub(lishing) Crawl! But it’s not just us–we’ve got SIX super exciting new members to introduce to you guys, one each day. Then we’ll be re-introducing us old members in groups of three/four. And every week day of January, we’ll be giving away prizes–ARCs, finished books, manuscript critiques… 😀 😀

What are you waiting for??

Here’s the link–see you on the other side!! 

www.publishingcrawl.com

5 Responses to “Pub(lishing) Crawl Launch!!”

  1. Sarah Brand January 9, 2012 at 4:28 AM #

    The link takes me to a 404 page, and there doesn’t seem to be any content in the main body of the site’s homepage. But the site looks lovely, and I’m excited!

    • Vanessa January 9, 2012 at 8:21 AM #

      AH! And here we were, thinking this would go off without a hitch ;P

      The link should work now! 😀

  2. Mac_V January 9, 2012 at 9:16 AM #

    *FLAIL*

  3. amymarie January 30, 2012 at 11:16 AM #

    I’ve given you a blog award! Thanks for inspiring me! http://theliterarymom.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/two-blog-awards-in-one-day-7×7-and-the-versatile-blogger/

  4. rc boats March 11, 2012 at 4:42 PM #

    Great article. I came across this by mistake but was happy with what I found. I am going to bookmark this page so I can come back later to look for future articles thanks.

Comments are closed.